own voices

#AsianLitChat Schedule & Recaps with readers & authors is live! May 14th, 20th & 27th

asianlit-timezone-schedule

Check your time-zone compatibility above/below for #AsianLitChat and drop by any of the (May 14th, 20th & 27th) Twitter chats! Thanks again to the wonderful Aentee of Read at Midnight for designing the #AsianLitBingo graphics. I’ll be updating this post below with recaps of these chats as they happen too:

– 1. Europe Session –

asianlit-europe

ICYMI: May 14 – Storify Recap of Answers & Summary Thread of Questions.

Hosts: Sinead @DivBookHuntress, Glaiza @Glaiza_echo

Guest Authors: Zen Cho and Aliette de Bodard

Europe book covers vers.2

– 2. Australia, New Zealand, South-east Asia Session –

AUS-NZ-SEA

ICYMI: May 20 – Storify Recap of Answers

Hosts: Anisha @sprinkledpages, Aentee @readatmidnight

Guest Authors: 

Randa Abdel-FattahHoa Pham, JY Yang,  Wai ChimYen-Rong Wong, Eve Shi & Joyce Chng

AUS-NZ-SEA-AUTHORS

– 3. Western Hemisphere Session – 

Date + Time:  Saturday, May 27th, 9 pm Central

(10 pm EDT, 8 pm Mountain, 7 pm Pacific, 2 am GMT)

(For Aus/NZ friends: Sunday May 28th, 12 pm AEST, 2 pm NZST)

Hosts: Shenwei @theshenners, Cassidy @quartzfeathers, Isabella @thebookpandas

Guest Authors: Full line-up TBA (YA fans keep an eye out!)

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “#AsianLitChat Schedule & Recaps with readers & authors is live! May 14th, 20th & 27th

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s