Post-November Musings & Wrap-up

I tend to go underwater when I write, so I can’t wait to swim back to the surface and survey where to go next in the story. (I’ll probably float belly up for a few breaths & take in the sky for a much needed rest too.) This is the first time I’ve completed Nanowrimo. After I regain the ability to knit words together, I’ll reflect.

I handwrote the bulk of the WIP so I’ll be spending time typing up a back up (with some minimal rewriting/fleshing out) in December.

What I finished reading in November:

 

Who I met in November:

Loose plans for December:

Apart from writing, I joined a few more libraries! Once I take a breather, I’ll have a few reviews up again. I’ll also add a few books (on and off) to The Book Wars December Book Photo Challenge:

Leave a Reply

