Instagram Book Challenge! (Do it!)

I know my blog is frozen in time at the moment but I’m taking part in an instagram book challenge which is probably the best excuse in the world to wade through my favourite worlds. My instagram handle is @glaiza_echo

Bibliophilic Monologues

So it may come as no surprise that I unabashedly love instagram. As far as social media goes, I think it’s one of the more creative ones. Now, I recently became acquainted with the idea of challenges and doing the 100 happy day challenge made me realize that sometimes it is nice to just stop and think about what makes you happy. And this has led me to think that doing something similar with books would be an awesome idea. And it is!

So the challenge is to post for 100 days a picture/day of a book that you really love.  And the rules, if one must have them would be:

1. A picture/day of a book you love. (for a 100 days)
2. Use the hashtags #100happybookdays, #reading
3. In a sentence or two, tell us why you love this book.

And that’s it. Oh, also, if you are…

View original post 32 more words

Leave a Reply

